Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beacon Cricket Club, Shrewsbury app


Beacon Cricket Club, Shrewsbury

The County Ground
SY3 8HQ View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Dave Pharo
Chair Ray Collins Send email
Secretary Kathy Peatroy Send email
Treasurer Michael Turner Send email
Webmaster Rob Dunsford Send email

3rd Xl Officials

3rd Xl Captain Ray Collins Send email
3rd Xl Vice Captain Keith Martindale Send email
3rd Xl Vice Captain Dan Foskett

Other Officials

Junior Development Officer Adam Phillips Send email
Development Officer Steve Reese Send email
President Dave Pharo
1st Xl Scorer James Bellamy Send email
Assistant Secretary / Vice Chairman James Bellamy Send email
Junior Coach Ryan Duffy
Secretary Kathy Peatroy Send email
Bar Manager Ray Collins Send email
Chairman Ray Collins Send email
Junior Coach Matty Cliffe
Senior Steward Paul Dean
Beacon Sparks Under 11 Team Manager Paul Holmes 07425133181 Send email
Groundsman Dan Powell Send email
2nd Xl Scorer Shannon Aston
3rd Xl Scorer Kerry Aston
Beacon Minis U9 Junior Co-ordinator Jayne Reese Send email
Beacon Minis U9 Head Coach Dan Jones Send email
Beacon Minis U9 Junior Coach Mark Simpson Send email
Marketing Manager Mathew Bodley Send email


Club sponsors